Kokoroe

Kokoroe is an online training platform where each and everyone can develop their abilities in the skills of tomorrow: soft skills, hard skills or new technologies. To acquire them, we have developed a method based on courses that are short, engaging and up-to-the-minute, as tomorrow's skills can't be learned with yesterday's methods!

Kokoroe

By the way, do you know what "Kokoroe" means?
Kokoroe is a Japanese word that signifies learning with one's heart!

"In light of today's unprecedented shift in skills, the digital transformation teaches us that the main challenges are not so much technological, rather human."

Raphaëlle Covilette - CEO, Kokoroe

85%

of the jobs that will exist in 2030 haven't been invented yet.

Source: Institute For The Future

Our goal: to prepare you for tomorrow's world.

Hybrid management, artificial intelligence, test and learn culture... Every day, new concepts are emerging at an increasingly fast pace of innovation! We must all accept the obvious: in this new era, the skills we acquire at school are no longer those that will take us all the way to retirement. At Kokoroe, our mission is straightforward: to support you in your personal and professional development via engaging, memorable learning experiences.

Our story

Kokoroe founders

Kokoroe came about as a result of the friendship between twin sisters Raphaëlle and Elise Covilette and their childhood friend, Béatrice Gherara. At the age of 30, the trio decided to set up a business with the goal of overhauling the training world by making it more attractive and more engaging. Accelerated by Microsoft Ventures to begin with, the startup made a name for itself in the space of a few short years, taking a prominent place in the e-learning world by winning over large corporations, public institutions and the general public.

Kokoroe

Kokoroe est la plateforme de formation en ligne qui permet à chacun de se former aux compétences de demain. Elles sont humaines, métiers et technologiques, et pour les acquérir, nous avons mis au point une méthode fondée sur des formations courtes, engageantes et dans l'ère du temps... parce que les compétences de demain ne s'apprendront pas avec les méthodes d'hier !

Kokoroe

Mais au fait, vous savez ce que Kokoroe signifie ?
Kokoroe, c'est un mot qui vient du japonais et qui signifie apprendre avec le coeur !

« A l'aune d'une mutation sans précédent des compétences, la transformation digitale nous apprend que les principaux défis ne relèvent pas de la technologie mais de l'humain. »

Raphaëlle Covilette - CEO, Kokoroe

85%

des métiers de 2030 n'existent pas encore.

Source : Institut pour le Futur

Notre mission : vous préparer au monde de demain

Management hybdride, intelligence artificielle, culture du test and learn... De nouveaux concepts émergent au quotidien et le rythme d'innovation s'accélère ! Nous devons tous nous rendre à l'évidence : dans cette nouvelle ère, les compétences acquises sur les bancs de l'école ne sont plus celles qui nous amèneront jusqu'à la retraite. Chez Kokoroe, notre mission est claire : vous accompagner sur le chemin de votre développement personnel et professionnel, grâce à des expériences d'apprentissage engageantes et mémorables.

Notre histoire

Kokoroe founders

Kokoroe est né d'une histoire d'amitié, entre les jumelles Raphaëlle et Elise Covilette et leur amie d'enfance, Béatrice Gherara. A 30 ans, le trio décide de se lancer dans l'entrepreneuriat avec un objectif : dépoussiérer l'univers de la formation en le rendant plus attractif et plus engageant. Accélérée chez Microsoft Ventures à ses débuts, la startup se fait en quelques années une place de premier plan dans l'univers du e-learning en séduisant les grandes entreprises, les établissements publics et le grand public.